Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 615
Latest Activity: Mar 8

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

REVIEWS FOR ABUNDANT LIFE COFFEE - ONE FREE POUND OF COFFEE

Started by Cheri Swalwell Dec 21, 2016. 0 Replies

Sponsored by Abundant Life Coffee #ad  #contestWe are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our newest sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

Tags: Jean, Honduras, missionaries, Coffee, Life

REVIEWS FOR ABUNDANT LIFE COFFEE - ONE FREE POUND OF COFFEE

Started by Cheri Swalwell Nov 18, 2016. 0 Replies

Sponsored by Abundant Life Coffee #ad  #contestWe are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our newest sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

Tags: Hines, Lenca, Indians, Gregory, Honduras

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Lori Parrish on August 13, 2016 at 8:59pm
I have received SOZO and Heaven Declares today. Thank u so very much!!! Still haven't received The Marquise's Granddaughter and Jennifer Slattery book. Anyone received their copies yet? Just wanting to know if it's only me that has not gotten books
Comment by Deana Dick on August 13, 2016 at 3:57pm
I just received Sozo, God's Feminist Movement , Heaven Declares and The power of Right Thinking. Will try to get reviews up as soon as I can. Thanks for the amazing books.
Comment by joyce pearson on August 11, 2016 at 10:07pm
I'm going to place reviews on Goodreads,Amazon, Librarythings and Twitter.
Comment by joyce pearson on August 11, 2016 at 9:56pm
In Search For A Father's Blessing. I read this book and it a book that really hits home with the truth of how our children of this generation and last have been raised without their fathers. It's heartbreaking how the family nowadays hardly ever consists of a mother and father to raise children. It's left to one parent and many times, left to the grandparents. The author shows in his book how to bring families back to the way the Bible meant for families to be. Also, if needed, children have other spiritual Father's can step in in helping bring children to our Heavenly Father. This is a must read. Terrific book. This is my honest opinion.
Comment by Lori Parrish on August 2, 2016 at 6:45am
I put my review for Searching for Eternity by Elizabeth Musser on Goodreads will put on Amazon later this week
Comment by Lori Parrish on July 27, 2016 at 2:48pm
Still haven't received Betrayed has anyone else?
Comment by Lori Parrish on July 27, 2016 at 2:44pm
I received Jesus Rode a Donkey and Awaken
Thank you for letting me read and review
Comment by Cecelia Lester on July 8, 2016 at 2:26pm

 I received Praise is my Weapon last week. It is a good book. I have already finished reading it. Am going to work on the review next week. Too  much going on in my house at the moment. 

Comment by Lori Parrish on July 6, 2016 at 6:47pm
I just received Searching for Eternity by Elizabeth Musser
Comment by Lori Parrish on July 6, 2016 at 5:34pm

I'm guessing this is where I put my reviews. I put my reviews on Facebook goodreads and Amazon. If this isn't in the right place can someone give me the direct link and I'll put it there. 

 

Members (596)

 
 
 

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Phred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Phred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@bookfunmagazine.com

Christians Read Blog

Book Fun Catalog

© 2019   Created by Phred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service