Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 616
Latest Activity: Oct 13

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

REVIEWS FOR ABUNDANT LIFE COFFEE - ONE FREE POUND OF COFFEE

Started by Cheri Swalwell Dec 21, 2016. 0 Replies

Sponsored by Abundant Life Coffee #ad  #contestWe are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our newest sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

Tags: Jean, Honduras, missionaries, Coffee, Life

REVIEWS FOR ABUNDANT LIFE COFFEE - ONE FREE POUND OF COFFEE

Started by Cheri Swalwell Nov 18, 2016. 0 Replies

Sponsored by Abundant Life Coffee #ad  #contestWe are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our newest sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

Tags: Hines, Lenca, Indians, Gregory, Honduras

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Tina Rice on June 8, 2017 at 3:27pm

I received Luke Slave & Physician by Katheryn Maddox Haddad today.

Thank you.

Blessings, Tina

Comment by Sonnetta Jones on February 19, 2017 at 3:41pm
This was such a good book. Review will be posted soon
Comment by Tina Rice on February 14, 2017 at 2:56pm

I received The Elusive Miss Ellison by Carolyn Miller yesterday. Thank you.

Blessings, Tina

Comment by Nora St.Laurent on February 9, 2017 at 2:34pm

Hi, Rachel CLICK on this LINK to get to the page you are to post your review for Saving the Marquee's Granddaughter

http://www.bookfun.org/group/reviews-by-readers-only-group-public/f... Hope this helps you! Thanks for letting me know.

Comment by Rachel Dodson on February 9, 2017 at 1:57pm

I have done my review for Saving the Marquee's Granddaughter but the search function isn't working for me to be able to but it in the proper spot.

Comment by Carrie Gould on February 8, 2017 at 11:18pm
Can someone point me to the page for Return to the Dinosaur Planet by Cousin Summers? I can't find it with the search function. Thanks
Comment by Phred St Laurent on February 3, 2017 at 1:01pm

Email Nora@bookfunmagazine with questions please

Comment by Melissa Lemaire on February 3, 2017 at 9:19am

I have not received a PDF version of Sex, Soup and Two Fisted Eating. Did I miss it?

Comment by Tina Rice on February 2, 2017 at 3:34pm

Posted my review for Tidewater Summer by Jo Huddleston.

Blessings, Tina

Comment by debra lindquist on January 5, 2017 at 1:16pm

I have not received 'Growing In Grace', 'Experiencing The heavenly Realm', 'God Is Good', 'Unshaken', and  'Hearing God Through Your Dreams'.  Can I expect them yet?

 

Members (611)

 
 
 

25 KINDLE FIRE HD 8S -GIVEN AWAY BETWEEN SEPTEMBER AND CHRISTMAS

We will be announcing the details on our new promotion, the largest we have ever done:
25 Kindle Fire HD 8s given away between September and Christmas.

Watch for details!

Book Fun Catalog: Find NEW Books Here

Authors pay a fee to be included in this directory. #ad #paid ad

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

Luke the Slave and Physician

By Katheryn Maddox Haddad

Tidewater Summer 

By Jo Huddleston

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.com for more information.

Christians Read Blog

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Phred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Phred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

© 2017   Created by Phred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service