I will update this here real time and if this is what I will use to keep the directory in the Magazine up to date. Corrections? Email me at fred@bookfunmagazine.com

Blog Name

Books You Can Feel Good About

Books And Biscuits Blog

Heather Day Gilbert Blog

Authors for Christ

Write On!

Blooming With Books

Book Reviews and Giveaways

Blog Link 

http://booksyoucanfeelgoodabout.blogspot.com/

http://booksandbiscuits.com/blog/

 http://heatherdaygilbert.com/blog/

http://authorsforchrist.blogspot.com/ 

http://janmarquart.com/wordpress/

http://bloomingwithbooks.blogspot.com/ 

http://bookreviewsandgiveaways.org/a-little-about-me/

Sharon Paavola 

Mary Vee-Let's Talk

ASC Book Reviews

http://www.sharonrpaavola.com/

http://www.maryvee.com/

http://ascphotosanddesigns.blogspot.com/

Novel Reviews http://www.novelreviews.blogspot.com/
Novel Rocket http://www.novelrocket.com/
Angela Watkins Blog http://angelawatkins57.blogspot.com
A Pew Perspective http://pewperspective.blogspot.com/2012/12/saturday-sermonette-reso...
Cabin Fever Reading http://cabinfeverreading.blogspot.com/
Beyond Buggies and Bonnets www.BrendaNixonOnAmish.blogspot.com
Sunnybank Secrets http://sunnebnkwrtr.blogspot.com/
Seekervile http://seekerville.blogspot.com/
Christian Book Reviews http://www.cherylcope.com/book-reviews
Christine Lindsay http://www.christinelindsay.org/
Cindy's Book Reviews http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/
Connywithay http://connywithay.wordpress.com/
Notes http://www.danipettrey.com/notes/
Dawn's Dreams http://dawnsdreams.blogspot.com/
Debbie's Dusty Deliberations http://debbieloseanything.blogspot.com/2012_12_01_archive.html
Uncovering the Unthinkable http://www.deborahmpiccurelli.com/
Be the Miracle http://deloresliesner.com
Tatum's Thoughts 4 Today http://tatumlight-tatumsthoughts4today.blogspot.com/
Great Lakes Romances http://greatlakesromances.blogspot.com/
The Write Stuff http://www.eileen-rife.blogspot.com/
Splashes of Serenity http://www.splashesofserenity.com/
A Bed of Roses… Thorns Included http://gingersolomon.blogspot.com/
Leading Women in Fearless Faith http://www.gracefox.com/blog
A Simple Life, really?! http://asimplelifereally.blogspot.com/
The Western Trail http://BlyBooks.blogspot.com
Heritage of Truth http://www.heritageoftruth.com
Mother of Three http://www.motheroftwo-jenmom.blogspot.com/
Surrendering the good, the bad and maybe one day the chocolate http://juliearduini.com/
Passion With a Purpose http://www.julielessman.com/journal-jots1/
Fiction With Faith http://kararhunt.wordpress.com/
History repeats itself http://kathleenlmaher.blogspot.com/
Fiction Addiction Fix http://fictionaddictionfix.blogspot.com/
Kathy Howard's Blog http://www.kathyhoward.org/blog/
Divine Detour http://www.divinedetour.com/
Heart Change Thirsting for God's Living Spring www.KathyCollardMiller.blogspot.com
Teach with Picture Books http://teachwithpicturebooks.blogspot.com/
How to Teach a Novel http://howtoteachanovel.blogspot.com/
Read Great Fiction http://www.readgreatfiction.com/
Kristi Neace's Blog www.kristineace.com
Life Life and times of a PWNMOM http://www.pwnmom.blogspot.com/
A Christian Wrier's World http://lenanelsondooley.blogspot.com/
A Christian Writing About Intersex http://www.liannesimon.com/about-lianne/
Bookish Desires http://bookishdesires.blogspot.com/
Mocha With Linda http://mochawithlinda.blogspot.com/
Living Echoes http://lmbartelt.wordpress.com/
The Power of Words  http://booksmusicandlife.blogspot.com/2014/06/review-season-of-chan...
Books for Boys with Max Anderson http://booksandboys.blogspot.com/
Healing Hearts Book Review Blog http://edgyinspirationalauthor.blogspot.com/
Inspired by Noah http://www.njlindquist/blog.com/
Write With Excellence http://writewithexcellence.com
Nancee Marchinowski's Blog http://perspectivesbynancee.blogspot.com
Finding Hope Through Fiction http://psalm516.blogspot.com/
Pamela's Faith Blog http://pamelachristianministries.com/pamelas_blog
Pamela's Book Corner http://pamelachristianministries.com/book-corner-blog
Writing for all ages through the ages. http://www.pattishene.com/
Ordinary Servant http://www.ordinaryservant.com/
Rebecca Barlow Jordan www.rebeccabarlowjordan.com/blog
Renee Blare's Library http://rblare.webnode.com/
Renee's Inspirational Moments http://reneeblare.blogspot.com/
Life Talk http://ritaschulte.com/blog/
Sandra Ardoin http://sandraardoin.wordpress.com/
Women of the Valley View http://womenofvalleyview.blogspot.com/
Where Faith and Fiction Collide http://sherriwilsonjohnson.com/
Christian Romance/ Pulsating Suspense http://sybilbatesmccormack.wordpress.com
Book Reviews by Tima http://bookreviewsbytima.blogspot.com/
Expression Express http://www.tracykraussexpressionexpress.com/
Martha Writes http://www.marthasbooks.blogspot.com/
Power Up With God http://powerupwithgod.com/
Lillian Duncan http://lillian-duncan.com/
A Cup of Tea with Carol http://www.carolmcleodblog.wordpress.com
Pathways to the Heart http://pathwayheart.com/
The Lighthouse Blog http://pathwayheart.com/lighthouse/
Living For God http://bornagainandblessed.blogspot.com/
Fruit Bearers http://fivesavedbygrace.blogspot.com/
Faithful Acres Books http://www.faithfulacres.net/

Julie Cantrell Journal

Interviews & Reviews

http://juliecantrell.wordpress.com/journal/

http://www.interviewsandreviews.com/

Stuff and Nonsense                                                                            http://duhpaynes.blogspot.com

Cheryl Cope Book Reviews                                                               http://www.cherylcope.com/book-reviews

Positive Grace                                                                                      http://positivegrace.com

The Power of Words

http://booksmusicandlife.blogspot.com/2014/06/review-season-of-chan...

 

Inspirations by Katheryn

http://inspirationsbykatheryn.wordpress.com/

Views: 1318

Replies are closed for this discussion.

Replies to This Discussion

Bloggers can't nominate their own blogs.

If you want to be listed in the directory you need to put links to:

http://www.bookfun.org (there is a button at the bottom of the site you can personalize or just the link itself, nothing fancy)

RSS

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Phred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Phred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@bookfunmagazine.com

Christians Read Blog

Book Fun Catalog

© 2019   Created by Phred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service