Becky Wade's My Stubborn Heart Facebook Party

Event Details

Becky Wade's My Stubborn Heart Facebook Party

Time: May 24, 2012 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Facebook
Website or Map: http://www.facebook.com/event…
Event Type: facebook, party
Organized By: Litfuse Publicity Group
Latest Activity: May 22, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Becky will be announcing the winner of My Stubborn Heart Nook Simple Touch™ Giveaway and chatting with readers at her Author Chat Party on FB May 24th!

During the party she’ll be hosting a book club chat, a trivia contest or two, and giving away other fun prizes! Don’t miss this chance to meet Becky and ask her all your burning questions on May 24th! 5pm PST( 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, & 8 pm EST)!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Becky Wade's My Stubborn Heart Facebook Party to add comments!

Join -TBCN: Where Book Fun Begins-

Attending (1)

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Phred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Phred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@bookfunmagazine.com

Christians Read Blog

Book Fun Catalog

© 2019   Created by Phred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service