Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 604
Latest Activity: 6 hours ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Karen Brooks on September 22, 2016 at 8:18pm

I have not received my copy of  Growing In Grace from August.

Comment by Penny Marks on September 9, 2016 at 2:05pm
My review for Holy Fool Holy Father

Beautifully written. The history throughout this book on the Roman Catholic Church and the Orthodox Church is amazing.
I loved reading the journey that these two characters went through and how God had a plan for them. God has a plan for all of us no matter what you want.
This book puts you through all the emotions, love, joy, faith, family, and forgiveness. You will be hooked from the first page!
I recieved this book from The BookClub Network for an honest review.
Posted to Amazon, Goodreads, LibraryThing, Facebook, Twitter,Barnes and Noble,Pinterest, Google,CBD, and DeeperShopping
Comment by Lori Parrish on August 27, 2016 at 3:26pm
I finally received Breaking Free and a bonus book with it. Woo hoo!! Thank you Cheri for letting me read and review these
Comment by Becky on August 21, 2016 at 11:50am
Have not received my ecopy.
Comment by Lori Parrish on August 20, 2016 at 3:56pm
I finally got the Marquise's Granddaughter in the mail. Stipple waiting on one more!
Comment by Elly on August 20, 2016 at 3:40pm
I received Mary, Chosen of God today in the mail. I'm excited to get reading!
Comment by Lori Parrish on August 13, 2016 at 8:59pm
I have received SOZO and Heaven Declares today. Thank u so very much!!! Still haven't received The Marquise's Granddaughter and Jennifer Slattery book. Anyone received their copies yet? Just wanting to know if it's only me that has not gotten books
Comment by Deana Dick on August 13, 2016 at 3:57pm
I just received Sozo, God's Feminist Movement , Heaven Declares and The power of Right Thinking. Will try to get reviews up as soon as I can. Thanks for the amazing books.
Comment by joyce pearson on August 11, 2016 at 10:07pm
I'm going to place reviews on Goodreads,Amazon, Librarythings and Twitter.
Comment by joyce pearson on August 11, 2016 at 9:56pm
In Search For A Father's Blessing. I read this book and it a book that really hits home with the truth of how our children of this generation and last have been raised without their fathers. It's heartbreaking how the family nowadays hardly ever consists of a mother and father to raise children. It's left to one parent and many times, left to the grandparents. The author shows in his book how to bring families back to the way the Bible meant for families to be. Also, if needed, children have other spiritual Father's can step in in helping bring children to our Heavenly Father. This is a must read. Terrific book. This is my honest opinion.
 

Members (604)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find NEW Books Here

Authors pay a fee to be included in this directory. #ad #paid ad

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

A FLYING AFFAIR

By Carla Stewart

 

DEADLOCK

by DiAnn Mills

 

A Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Beth Vogt

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)

Gatehaven

By Molly Noble Bull

 

*****************************

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

Contest 8/30/2016

1) Go Here, Join the group and leave a comment on the latest video (watch it first) 

2) Go Here Join this group Answer the questions in that discussion after looking through the study?

Email me at fred@bookfunmagazine.com 

Tell me what you completed.

Winners will be notified, here, during the chat the 3rd Monday of September which is the 19th

© 2016   Created by Fred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service