Your Ad HERE for $400 a month!!!

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 614
Latest Activity: 19 hours ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

***** REViEWS FOR TYNDALE: STEP BY STEP by CANDACE CALVERT - 20 PAPERBACK COPIES U.S. ONLY - ADDRESSES SENT 2-17-16

Started by Cheri Swalwell. Last reply by Helen on Friday. 16 Replies

#ad Sponsored by TyndaleABOUT THE BOOK (400 pages): Three years…Continue

Tags: fiction, Tyndale, Christian, romance, Calvert

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by debra lindquist on January 5, 2017 at 1:16pm

I have not received 'Growing In Grace', 'Experiencing The heavenly Realm', 'God Is Good', 'Unshaken', and  'Hearing God Through Your Dreams'.  Can I expect them yet?

Comment by Lori Parrish on January 5, 2017 at 11:40am
I also recieved my copy of Step by Step
Comment by Lori Parrish on January 5, 2017 at 11:39am
I have my reviews for Healing of the Heart and The Gospel According to Ruth up on Goodread and Amazon
Thank u firr tthe opportunity to read and review this books
Comment by Lisa Johnson on December 13, 2016 at 12:35pm

Growing in Grace never arrived so I won't be reviewing it.....have a good day.

Comment by Frances Cavallo on November 12, 2016 at 1:32pm
I am trying to enter the giveaway!!! But I would love to review more books! I belong to a couple of authors review teams!!!
Comment by Glona on November 10, 2016 at 6:01pm
I have not receive my copy of Hearing God by Mark Vickler
Comment by Phred St Laurent on November 10, 2016 at 9:57am

Authors are not allowed to market here, any posts offering books by authors, will be deleted. I know some of you requested the book offered recently, and I wanted you to know that we will try to make this book available through proper channels, so keep an eye open for it?

Comment by Lisa Johnson on October 15, 2016 at 1:29pm

I have not received Growing in Grace either.

Comment by Karen Brooks on September 22, 2016 at 8:18pm

I have not received my copy of  Growing In Grace from August.

Comment by Lori Parrish on August 27, 2016 at 3:26pm
I finally received Breaking Free and a bonus book with it. Woo hoo!! Thank you Cheri for letting me read and review these
 

Members (614)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find NEW Books Here

Authors pay a fee to be included in this directory. #ad #paid ad

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

Tidewater Summer 

By Jo Huddleston

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Phred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Phred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

Contest 8/30/2016

1) Go Here, Join the group and leave a comment on the latest video (watch it first) 

2) Go Here Join this group Answer the questions in that discussion after looking through the study?

Email me at fred@bookfunmagazine.com 

Tell me what you completed.

Winners will be notified, here, during the chat the 3rd Monday of September which is the 19th

© 2017   Created by Phred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service