Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 566
Latest Activity: 7 hours ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

REViEWS FOR TYNDALE: STEP BY STEP by CANDACE CALVERT - 20 PAPERBACK COPIES U.S. ONLY

Started by Cheri Swalwell on Wednesday. 0 Replies

#ad Sponsored by TyndaleABOUT THE BOOK (400 pages): Three years…Continue

Tags: fiction, Tyndale, Christian, romance, Calvert

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by debra lindquist 11 hours ago

I have not received "faith of a father' ebook yet

Comment by Lori Parrish on December 29, 2015 at 3:57pm

Sophie's Daughter was an excellent book! I enjoyed reading it and my reviews are up on Amazon and Goodreads. Captain Overtree is my hero. It takes a good man to do what he has done and is doing. 

Sophie is a sweetheart. But she isn't all innocent either. I do admire her leap into a marriage of convenience not being sure  if he loved her or not. 

Julie is a wonderful writer! I love anticipating her next novel. I know that she has done her research thoroughly on Napoleon Bonaparte.   

I felt like I made new friends in this new novel. I would love to meet Sophie and Stephen again in another story. There is one waiting to be written! 

In my honest opinion, I definitely loved it! I would read it again and recommend it to anyone who loves to read and would want to make new friends!

Comment by Helen on December 27, 2015 at 10:36am

I received "Messed Up Men of the Bible" and "The Perfect Wife" Yesterday

Comment by Lori Parrish on December 7, 2015 at 7:29pm
For those of you who have read Sharlene Baker MacLaren's Little Hickman series you will love Christmas Comes to Little Hickman.
I have always thought that Little Hickman, Ky was a fictional town. Little did I realize it's very real and I only live about 20 minutes away from it!
I enjoyed being reunited with my old friends in Little Hickman and making new friends with those who have arrived into town recently.
Prayer is powerful folks. I sympathize with Sadie. Grief works with different ppl in different ways but always our Lord is with us if we turn to him.
Things do have a way of working out through God in His own timing. I think what made Sadie come around was her family gatherings on Sunday afternoons telling stories and just being with loved ones. I think too getting involved in the towns activities helped her a lot too.
I have gone to many of our towns Christmas tree lightings and have very much enjoyed them. We'd sing carols and my heart would be full and content.
I hated to say goodbye to my friends in Little Hickman again.
I recommend this book to anyone who loves to read and I give this book 5 stars.
This book was given to me by the book club network inc for an honest review
Comment by Tammi Cramer on November 28, 2015 at 3:42pm

I received Rebekah's Treasure today along with a sweet note from Sylvia. I'm looking forward reading it.

Comment by Donna W. McGinnis on November 28, 2015 at 3:40pm

Cheri or Fred. Still have not received Christmas Str Sapphire by Hallee Bridgeman. Will I till get it? I hope So. Have posted on review page also several time. Plse let me know.

Comment by Lori Parrish on November 28, 2015 at 2:49pm
I just had to share A Thousand Shall Fall. It was awesome! The Civil War era is my favorite. The book is a page turner. I received this copy in exchange for an honest review from the author herself.
Andrea Boeshaar is a wonderful writer and I haven't read anything by her in a while so this was a real treat.
To my club friends, this book will keep you on the edge of your seats waiting to see what would happen next! Andrea has accomplished this very well! I recommend this book to anyone who likes to read!
Comment by Lori Parrish on November 28, 2015 at 2:42pm
I received Christmas Comes to Little Hickman Creek
Thank u!
Comment by Pat Moore on November 24, 2015 at 4:33pm

Left reviews for "Rising Darkness" by Nancy Mehl on Good Reads, Amazon, Christian Fiction, and Deeper Shopping.

Comment by Pat Moore on November 24, 2015 at 3:58pm

Left reviews for War Room by Chris Fabry at Good Reads, Amazon, Barnes & Nob le, Christian Fiction and Deeper Shopping.

 

Members (566)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find NEW Books Here

Authors pay a fee to be included in this directory. #ad #paid ad

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

A FLYING AFFAIR

By Carla Stewart

 

DEADLOCK

by DiAnn Mills

 

A Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Beth Vogt

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)

Gatehaven

By Molly Noble Bull

 

*****************************

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

© 2016   Created by Fred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service