Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 471
Latest Activity: 29 minutes ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

***** REVIEWS FOR ELK LAKE PUBLISHING: WHISPERS IN THE BRANCHES by BRANDY HEINEMAN - 50 EBOOKS - ADDRESSES SENT 3-28-15

Started by Cheri Swalwell Mar 11. 0 Replies

ABOUT BOOK:Tending a void in her heart that demands to be filled, Abby Wells uproots her life in Ohio to move into…Continue

Tags: Christian, suspense, fiction, Heineman, Brandy

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Victoria Pless on Thursday

I never did receive No Longer a Slum Dog and I did contact the author/book distributor and let them know.

Comment by debra lindquist on March 21, 2015 at 6:52pm

I received Abandon by Tim Timberlake this week.  Thank you for the opportunity to read and review this book.

Comment by Debora Wilder on March 21, 2015 at 2:17pm

I just posted my review for An Aria for Nick, from the July of 2014 chat.

Comment by Debora Wilder on March 15, 2015 at 7:52pm

I didn't realize that this is where we comment when we have posted our reviews now. Since the February Reader's Only chat I have posted reviews for: The Christmas Cat, The Lady Fugitive, Captured by Love, Temperance's Trial, and Aileen's Song.

I have received Dauntless (from the February chat) in the mail. Thank you for the opportunity to read all of these books.

Comment by Rachel Dodson on March 5, 2015 at 11:06pm

I received Dauntless and After A Fashion so far this week! I am so excited to get started on them

Comment by Tammi Cramer on March 5, 2015 at 9:20pm

I received The Song, Dauntless, and After a Fashion this week. I need to get busy reading :)

Comment by Phyllis Freeman on March 3, 2015 at 11:22pm

I posted reviews for "Waiting for Your Prince" by Jackie Kendall on Amazon, The Book Club Network, and Goodreads. Great book for young ladies.

Comment by Phyllis Freeman on February 14, 2015 at 11:58pm

I posted reviews for Journey of the Soul...Cracked Pots and Broken Vessels. These are on Amazon, Goodreads, and The Book Club

Comment by Tina Rice on February 13, 2015 at 2:57pm

Posted my review on Where Trust Lies by Janette Oke and Laurel Oke Logan.

Blessings, Tina

Comment by Tammi Cramer on February 10, 2015 at 7:46pm

I received The Christmas Cat today too! Thank you :)

 

Members (471)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find Great Books Here

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)

Gatehaven

By Molly Noble Bull

 

*****************************

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Voting for TBCN Fiction BOOK OF THE MONTH MARCH 2015

Voting FOR TBCN NONFICTION BOOK OF THE Month March 2015

Voting for TBCN March 2015 Blog of the Month

Notes

Welcome

Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

© 2015   Created by Fred St Laurent.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service