Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 582
Latest Activity: 8 hours ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

SPONSORED BY ART & SOULWORKS: THE BIBLE SERIES BOOKMARKS & WALLET CARD COLLECTION

Started by Cheri Swalwell Apr 7. 0 Replies

ABOUT THE COLLECTION:Set Includes:5 Deluxe Gallery Sized Bookmarks  (2.25" x 7.25")Full Color on Both Sides with  Hand-tied Golden Tassels  Seek / The…Continue

Tags: booksmarks, and, wallet, cards, series

SPONSORED BY ABUNDANT LIFE COFFEE - ONE FREE POUND OF COFFEE

Started by Cheri Swalwell Apr 7. 0 Replies

Sponsored by Abundant Life Coffee #ad  #contestWe are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our newest sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

Tags: Abundant, Life, Coffee, Indians, Lenca

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Lori Parrish on April 18, 2016 at 7:05pm
Is anyone else missing books since Dec chat? I've never received the 7 renissance
Comment by Pat Moore on April 18, 2016 at 6:55pm

The Sea Keeper's Daughters, left reviews on Good Reads, Amazon, Christian Fiction &Deeper Shopping

Comment by Pat Moore on April 11, 2016 at 5:58pm

Drawing Fire by Janice Cantore reviews left at Good Reads, Amazon, Christian Fiction, Deeper Shopping

Comment by Pat Moore on April 11, 2016 at 2:30pm

Fire & Ice by Mary Connealy reviews posted to Deeper Shopping, Christian Fiction, Amazon, & Good Reads,

Comment by Pat Moore on April 11, 2016 at 2:04pm

Reviews left on Inked For Eternity by Roxanne Wermuth with Peer Lundell.  Reviews left on Good Reads, Amazon, Christian Fiction and unable to leave at Deeper Shopping & B&N.

Comment by Pat Moore on April 11, 2016 at 1:00pm

A Bride At Last by Melissa Jagears.  Posted reviews at Good Reads, Deeper Shopping, Amazon, Christian Fiction.

Comment by kristine morgan on March 23, 2016 at 10:50pm

My review of Loree Lough's Guardians of the Heart

Loree Lough's novel Guardians Of The Heart is the tale of two broken people who must learn to trust again. Forgiveness of self and accepting forgiveness from others is the theme of this book. I enjoyed the characters and the way they interacted with each other. Set in Colorado in the late 1800's, Nel and Asa are boss and employee. Can they ever be more? I really enjoyed relaxing in the evening with this book.
I was given this book by Bookfun.org for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Comment by Fred St Laurent on March 23, 2016 at 10:37pm

email Cheri@bookfunmagazine.com

Comment by Mary Hake on March 23, 2016 at 10:25pm

I can't find where to post a review for one I won, The Imposter.

Comment by Derinda Babcock on March 21, 2016 at 10:30pm

I posted my review for Motivate Your Child: A Christian Parent's Guide to Raising Kids Who Do What They Need to Do Without Being Told. What a great resource.

 

Members (582)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find NEW Books Here

Authors pay a fee to be included in this directory. #ad #paid ad

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

A FLYING AFFAIR

By Carla Stewart

 

DEADLOCK

by DiAnn Mills

 

A Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Beth Vogt

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)

Gatehaven

By Molly Noble Bull

 

*****************************

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

© 2016   Created by Fred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service