Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 439
Latest Activity: 30 minutes ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

Chat Sponsored By Abundant Life Coffee. One Pound for One Member Monday 10-20-2014

Started by Fred St Laurent Oct 16. 0 Replies

We are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our newest sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

*** Reviews for The Heavenly Man by Brother Yun & Paul Hattaway - ADDRESSES SENT 10-23-14

Started by Fred St Laurent. Last reply by Wendy Dewar Hughes Oct 24. 1 Reply

The Heavenly Man by Brother Yun & Paul HattawayThis is the intensely…Continue

*** REVIEWS FOR MAGDALENE by Angela Hunt 25 AUDIOBOOK COPIES - ADDRESSES SENT 10-24-14

Started by Nora St.Laurent Oct 16. 0 Replies

ABOUT BOOK: Mary Magdalene - The controversial woman with a past only one Man could forgive. A true love story that changed the face of history."I was Miryam of Magdala,…Continue

Tags: Christian, biblical, Audiobook, fiction, Historical

*** REVIEWS FOR THE LADY and the OFFICER by MARY ELLIS 5 PB - ADDRESSES SENT 10-24-14

Started by Nora St.Laurent Oct 16. 0 Replies

ABOUT BOOK: Bestselling author Mary Ellis…Continue

Tags: the, and, Christian, Fiction, Historical

REVIEWS FOR SUCCESS HAS GEARS by SUSAN FORD COLLINS 20 Ebook 20 PB

Started by Nora St.Laurent Oct 16. 0 Replies

ABOUT BOOK : Book 2 of The Technology…Continue

Tags: Technology, of, series, Non-fiction, Collins

REVIEWS FOR THE JOY OF SUCCESS by SUSAN FORD COLLINS 20 Ebook 20 PB

Started by Nora St.Laurent Oct 16. 0 Replies

ABOUT : Book 1 of The Technology…Continue

Tags: Susan, Ford, Collins, Non-fiction, Joy

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Nicki Olsen 40 minutes ago

Wow!! Barbour was FAST this time!! Received the Long Road Romance collection and Hawk yesterday!

Comment by connywithay 16 hours ago

Reviewers of The Seven Step Guide of Authorpreneurship!

If possible, please post your review for this book by Sunday, November 2nd, as it will be the highlighted book of Reviewers' Review in the December 2014's issue of BOOK FUN MAGAZINE!

A portion of YOUR REVIEW will be included in the article if you add your review by this Sunday evening. Thanks for your help & here is the direct review link:

http://www.bookfun.org/group/reviews-by-readers-only-group-public/f...

Comment by Nicki Olsen yesterday

I am writing my review for Trails and Targets by Kelly Eileen Hake...just received it 2 days ago. It was wonderful!

Comment by Katheryn Haddad on Tuesday

I have finished reading "The Last Queen of Sheba" and have left reviews on Deeper Shopping, Barnes and Noble, Goodreads, Amazon, and ChristianBook.

Comment by Sandra Compton on October 24, 2014 at 4:17pm

Reviewed Under the Shadow by Lana Yvette Williams.  What a heart wrenching story for any mother.Posted on Amazon.com

Comment by Tina Rice on October 24, 2014 at 3:36pm

Just posted my reviews for:

Love's Fortune by Laura Frantz

A Light In The Wilderness by Jane Kirkpatrick

Buttermilk Sky by Jan Watson

Honor by Lyn Cote

Blessings, Tina

Comment by Derinda Babcock on October 22, 2014 at 9:10am

Just finished listening to SIDETRACKED and posted my review in Audible.com Wow, what an intense story!

Comment by Pat Moore on October 20, 2014 at 5:39pm

Just left reviews for Running Lean by Diana L. Sharples :  www.amazon.com; www.goodreads.com; www.barnesandnoble.com; www.deepershopping.com; and leaving it here now.

Comment by Jaquelyn S on October 20, 2014 at 10:23am

I didn't know I was supposed to post on here too! Sorry!  I posted reviews for Buttermilk Sky and Love's Fortune on Goodreads, Christianbooks, Deepershopping,  Amazon, B&N and my blog at http://jaquelynsflamingo.wordpress.com/.  I posted a review for Buttermilk Sky on Tyndale also.  Thank you all for all you do!  This is an awesome group!

Comment by Michelle Prince Morgan on October 18, 2014 at 4:41pm

Has anyone received Wonderful Lonesome, Hidden Falls or Trails and Tangles?

 

Members (439)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find Great Books Here

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)

Gatehaven

By Molly Nobel Bull

 

*****************************

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Voting for October 2014 TBCN Fiction Book of the Month

Voting for October 2014 TBCN NONFICTION BOOK OF THE MONTH

Notes

Welcome

Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

© 2014   Created by Fred St Laurent.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service