Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)


Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 538
Latest Activity: 57 minutes ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Pat Moore on September 21, 2015 at 6:16pm
Left reviews for In Good Company by Jen turano at Goodreads, B&B, Amazon, Deeper Shopping, & Christian Books.
Comment by Deana Dick on September 15, 2015 at 10:24pm
Very excited to say that my copy of "The Wounded Warrior's Wife " arrived today. I am honored and blessed to be a part of book It has helped me grow spiritually and helped me cope with my PTSD. Thank you for allowing me to read books and review them. I look forward to the chat on Monday evening.
Comment by Nancee Marchinowski on September 15, 2015 at 5:34pm

My copy of Not By Sight by Kate Breslin arrived today! Thank you so much!

Comment by Pat Moore on September 14, 2015 at 6:47pm

Left reviews for "Angel With Steele Wings" reviews on Goodreads, B&N. and Amazon.  Tried to leave it at Deeper Shopping and BAM but they didn't have it listed.

Comment by Deana Dick on September 10, 2015 at 11:25pm
Review for Holy Fool, Holy Father has been posted.
Comment by Deana Dick on September 10, 2015 at 7:48pm
Review for Lightning on a Quiet Night has now been posted.
Comment by Deana Dick on September 10, 2015 at 6:35pm
Review for "From Heaven to Earth has now been posted on the review page.
Comment by chris harry on July 22, 2015 at 4:49pm

Karen, I had the same trouble with three reviews in the last two weeks including today......but i just tried again and got all three up without a problem. Try again

Comment by Fred St Laurent on July 22, 2015 at 4:02pm

Thank you Paula!!

Comment by Paula Young on July 22, 2015 at 3:59pm

Thanks Fred.  This is my first time for posting a review and saw where someone else had posted here.  I have now posted to the correct page.  I also posted at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Deeper Shopping, and Good Reads.


Members (537)


Book Fun Catalog: Find NEW Books Here

Authors pay a fee to be included in this directory. #ad #paid ad

Click HERE for the entire Catalog


By Carla Stewart



by DiAnn Mills


A Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Beth Vogt

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)


By Molly Noble Bull



Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan


We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)


We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 



Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

© 2015   Created by Fred St Laurent.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service