Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 480
Latest Activity: 2 hours ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

REVIEWS FOR ABUNDANT LIFE COFFEE - AS ALWAYS EXPECT A CALL DURING THE CHAT FOR A POUND OF COFFEE

Started by Cheri Swalwell Apr 10. 0 Replies

We are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

Tags: Honduras, missionaries, 2009, Hines, Gregory

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Tina Rice on Friday

I won a book from TCBN, where do I post a review for the book?

Thanks

blessings, Tina

Comment by Debora Wilder on April 18, 2015 at 10:13pm

I just posted my review for Miracle in a Dry Season. Thank you for the opportunity to read and review this fabulous debut novel.

Comment by Debora Wilder on April 15, 2015 at 4:28pm

I just posted my review for Dauntless by Dina L. Sleiman. Thank you for the opportunity to read and review this wonderful book.

Comment by debra lindquist on April 14, 2015 at 7:55pm

I received 'The Super Natural Power of Peace' and 'Aligning With Heaven' today.  Thank you for the opportunity to read these books and review them.

 

Comment by Pat Moore on April 14, 2015 at 3:18pm

Left reviews for After A Fashion by Jen Turano.  Left them at Amazon, BAM, Goodreads, B&N, Christian Fiction, Deeper Shopping and tried to leave them at Walmarts but they didn't have the book listed as in stock.

Comment by Pat Moore on April 14, 2015 at 2:52pm

Left reviews for Beyond All Dreams by Elizabeth Camden at Walmarts, B&N, Christian Books, BAM, Deeper Shopping, Amazon, Good Reads.

Comment by Anne Payne on April 10, 2015 at 2:30pm

I also posted my review of Motivate Your Child: A Christian Parent's Guide to Raising Kids Who Do What They Need to Do Without Being Told by Scott Turansky, Joanne Miller on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, CBD, and Goodreads, as well as a link on my personal FB page to the blog post.

Comment by Pat Moore on April 10, 2015 at 1:31pm

Just posted reviews by Susan May Warren, "Always On My Mind"

Comment by Pat Moore on April 10, 2015 at 12:54pm

Left Reviews for Dauntless by Dina L. Sleiman.  Left reviews at Walmarts, B&N, Deepershopping, Good Reads, BAM, Amazon and  Christian Books

Comment by Debora Wilder on April 10, 2015 at 12:43pm

I just posted my review for Awakening by Tracy Higley.

 

Members (480)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find Great Books Here

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)

Gatehaven

By Molly Noble Bull

 

*****************************

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Voting for TBCN Fiction BOOK OF THE MONTH APRIL 2015

Voting FOR TBCN NONFICTION BOOK OF THE Month April 2015

Nominations for TBCN APRIL 2015 Blog of the Month

There were no Blog Nominations this month

Notes

Welcome

Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

© 2015   Created by Fred St Laurent.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service