Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

Information

Reviews By Readers Only Group (public)

This is where we want to post the reviews and links for the books we read and left honest opinions for. We want to read your reviews!!!

Members: 587
Latest Activity: 2 hours ago

We want to read your Opinions / Reviews!

This is for Readers Only Group members to post their reviews!

Everyone is welcome to read what they post.

I am creating a page here for each of the books we assign and once a member has received the assigned book, read it and posted their honest opinion, they share that opinion here as well as the links to it. 

This way Nora and I, as well as the publishers, the authors and other members can see what you thought and where you have posted.

Thanks for this.

It just occurred to Nora that our Readers Only Group might like to have one place to share their posts about a book they have read and that the authors and publishers as well as the other members might like to read them.

Great idea Nora!!!

This Group is for reviews of the books that we post only. No added discussions PLEASE. (they will be deleted) Oh and NO marketing of any kind is allowed in this group. It is for the Readers Only Group to post reviews and for the Publishers and Authors to see them.

LOOK right below the Discussion Forum below.

See the "View All" link on the right? 

Click on that and look up the discussion for the book you read. Then leave your review as well as where you posted it, so we and the authors and sponsors can see it.

Discussion Forum

REVIEWS FOR ABUNDANT LIFE COFFEE - ONE FREE POUND OF COFFEE

Started by Cheri Swalwell on Friday. 0 Replies

Sponsored by Abundant Life Coffee #ad  #contestWe are giving away 1 lb of coffee from our newest sponsor Abundant Life Coffee!!You must be in the chat Monday night to be chosen out of the participants for a pound of this wonderful coffee!…Continue

Tags: missionary, Lenca, Indians, Honduras, Hines

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Reviews By Readers Only Group (public) to add comments!

Comment by Pat Moore on June 15, 2016 at 3:56pm

Land of Silence by Tessa Afshar:  left reviews on Good Reads, B&N, Amazon, Deeper Shopping and Christian Fiction.

Comment by Lori Parrish on June 10, 2016 at 5:52pm
Y'all will Love Land of Silence! It was so good it only took me 2 days to read it!
Comment by Tammi Cramer on June 10, 2016 at 5:19pm

 "Land of Silence" by Tessa Afshar and "Lead me Home" by Amy K. Sorrells, were both received today!!

Comment by Pat Moore on June 10, 2016 at 4:47pm

Today received "Land of Silence" by Tessa Afshar and "Lead me Home" by Amy K. Sorrells.

Will start reading one of them tonight.  2-3 wks for reviews to be left.  Both look like wonderful reads.

Comment by Shirley Strait on June 6, 2016 at 3:27pm

Posted reviews for Unselfish: Love Thy Neighbor As Thy Selfie and Stop the Violence.

It's good to be back in the loop!

Comment by Pat Moore on June 2, 2016 at 8:54pm

Received "Love is Something You do" by Sherry & Bobby Burnette.  Received this on Tuesday & half way through.  Reviews within 2 wks.

Comment by Pat Moore on June 2, 2016 at 8:53pm

I received "Woman Thy Art Healed" by T D Jakes.  Have started it.  2-3 wks for review. 

Comment by Kimberly Napier on May 23, 2016 at 11:08am

Rebekah's Treasure, by Sylvia Bambola, is a historical book which tells of the lives of the Jewish people during the times of Jerusalem's fall. When Rebekah and her husband leave the city they each take one valuable thing with them. This story centers around the item Rebekah takes, the cup from the Last Supper. The story tells about the dangers and struggles they each face, plus the characteristics of the cup which make others long after it.

I have loved each of the books by Sylvia Bambola. I love how she keeps her characters grounded in God no matter what they are facing. In a big way, this is a challenge for each of the readers, to help us remember to do this also.

This book deserves the highest rating I can give it. I would recommend it to everyone.

I was given this book by bookfun.org, the author and Heritage Publishing House in exchange for my honest review.

I placed this review on Amazon, B&N,  and my blogs Reading, Writing and so much more and https://ksnapier475.wordpress.com/2016/05/23/book-review-rebekahs-t...

Comment by Fred St Laurent on May 16, 2016 at 11:16am

email cheri@bookfunmagazine.com and she can help

Comment by Pat Moore on May 16, 2016 at 11:01am

I have not received the book "Woman Thou Art Healed" by T.D. Jakes

 

Members (587)

 
 
 

Book Fun Catalog: Find NEW Books Here

Authors pay a fee to be included in this directory. #ad #paid ad

Click HERE for the entire Catalog

A FLYING AFFAIR

By Carla Stewart

 

DEADLOCK

by DiAnn Mills

 

A Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Beth Vogt

The Nature Girl

by Karen Whiting

The Snowbound Bride By Davalynn Spencer

Stolen: The True Story of a Sex Trafficking Survivor (by Katariina Rosenblatt, PhD with Cecil Murphey)

Gatehaven

By Molly Noble Bull

 

*****************************

Chapel Springs Revival

By Ane Mulligan

*****************************

We will be linking book covers here for a small fee. Contact Fred@bookfunmagazine.con for more information.

Download Our Toolbar

Find your favorite Links in one place! Download TBCN Toolbar and help support us!

Get our toolbar!

New Member Orientation

We are posting videos here in the this group to help all of our members figure out how to use this site :-)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We will be posting videos all the time now, basically going through the entire site. 

Notes

Welcome

Created by Fred St Laurent May 27, 2010 at 11:35pm. Last updated by Fred St Laurent May 31, 2010.

Contact TBCN

If you have a question or suggestion please feel free to contact us here:

Email me:

Fred@thebookclubnetwork.com

© 2016   Created by Fred St Laurent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service